Artigpedia:World Clock

Fra Artigpedia
Hopp til navigering Hopp til søk
9:19 PM (purge the time / rens tiden)

WorldMap.svg

UTC: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Vancouver*: 1:19 PM
-8HRS

Alexandria: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Antwerp: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Algiers: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Adamstown: 1:19 PM
-8HRS

Aguascalientes: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Atikokan: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Lima: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Addis Ababa: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Albuquerque: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Bamako: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Dawson City*: 1:19 PM
-8HRS

Bangui: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Cambridge Bay: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Funchal: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Ankara: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Famagusta: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Asmera: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Aktau: 2:19 AM
+5HRS

Perm: 2:19 AM
+5HRS

Baku: 1:19 AM
+4HRS

Athens: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Amman: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Atyrau: 2:19 AM
+5HRS

Frankfurt: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Istanbul: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Tripoli: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Mecca: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 1:19 AM
+4HRS

Honolulu: 11:19 AM
-10HRS

Dublin: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Accra: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Apia: 11:19 AM
+14HRS

Abidjan: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Aden: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Recife: 6:19 PM
-3HRS

Zurich: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Valletta: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Willemstad: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

Yerevan: 1:19 AM
+4HRS

Efate: 8:19 AM
+11HRS

Adak: 12:19 PM
-9HRS

Austin: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Brasília: 6:19 PM
-3HRS

Windhoek: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Beijing: 5:19 AM
+8HRS

Belgrade: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Khartoum: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Vatican City: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Yaoundé: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Galápagos Islands: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Vilnius: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Dumont-d'Urville Station: 7:19 AM
+10HRS

Mawson Station: 2:19 AM
+5HRS

Davis Station: 4:19 AM
+7HRS

Rothera Station: 6:19 PM
-3HRS

Macquarie Island Station: 8:19 AM
+11HRS

Syowa Station: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Oranjestad: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

Rarotonga: 11:19 AM
-10HRS

Tegucigalpa: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

London*: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Washington, D.C.*: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Paris: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Palmer Station: 6:19 PM
-3HRS

Amundsen-Scott Station: 10:19 AM
+13HRS

Tel Aviv: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Halifax: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

Dawson Creek: 2:19 PM
-7HRS

Santiago*: 6:19 PM
-3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 1:19 AM
+4HRS

Madison: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Resolute: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Rankin Inlet: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Querétaro: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Majuro: 9:19 AM
+12HRS

The Settlement: 4:19 AM
+7HRS

Kingstown: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

Jamestown: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

São Tomé: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Cockburn Town: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Mata-Utu: 9:19 AM
+12HRS

St. John's: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

Basseterre: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

Sarajevo: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Ittoqqortoormiit: 8:19 PM
-1HR

Andorra la Vella: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Hanoi: 4:19 AM
+7HRS

Vientiane: 4:19 AM
+7HRS

Rikitea: 12:19 PM
-9HRS

Malabo: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Redwood City*: 1:19 PM
-8HRS

Baghdad: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

León: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Maseru: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Juba: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

Verona: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Acapulco: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Vienna: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Center: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Harare: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Jerusalem: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Vaduz: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Adelaide: 7:49 AM
+10:30

Darwin: 6:49 AM
+9:30

Reykjavik: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Libreville: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Ciudad Juárez: 2:19 PM
-7HRS

Riga: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Happy Valley-Goose Bay: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

Malmö: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Nassau: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Lhasa: 5:19 AM
+8HRS

Yangon: 3:49 AM
+6:30

Wellington: 10:19 AM
+13HRS

Currie: 8:19 AM
+11HRS

Victoria: 1:19 AM
+4HRS

Winamac: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Osaka: 6:19 AM
+9HRS

Samara: 1:19 AM
+4HRS

Rabat: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Samarkand: 2:19 AM
+5HRS

Yekaterinburg: 2:19 AM
+5HRS

Lagos: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Fale: 10:19 AM
+13HRS

Salt Lake City: 2:19 PM
-7HRS

Panama City: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Palo Alto: 1:19 PM
-8HRS

Mariehamn: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Kathmandu: 3:04 AM
+5:45

Atlanta: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Omaha: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Kampala: 12:19 AM
+3HRS

New Orleans: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Yamoussoukru: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Cupertino*: 1:19 PM
-8HRS

Quebec City: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Macau: 5:19 AM
+8HRS

Kiev: 11:19 PM
+2HRS

Chiang Mai: 4:19 AM
+7HRS

Bandar Seri Begawan: 5:19 AM
+8HRS

Ouagadougou: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Port-aux-Français: 2:19 AM
+5HRS

Fernando de Noronha: 7:19 PM
-2HRS

Santarém: 6:19 PM
-3HRS

Mazatlán: 2:19 PM
-7HRS

Torreón: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Mérida: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

San Luis Potosí: 3:19 PM
-6HRS

Tréhet: 10:19 PM
+1HR

San José: 3:19 AM
+6HRS

New Delhi: 2:49 AM
+5:30

Kraków: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Porto-Novo: 10:19 PM
+1HR

Bogotá: 4:19 PM
-5HRS

Tórshavn: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Bantam Village: 3:49 AM
+6:30

São Paulo: 6:19 PM
-3HRS

Nauru: 9:19 AM
+12HRS

Mumbai: 2:49 AM
+5:30

Kolkata: 2:49 AM
+5:30

Lomé: 9:19 PM
+0HRS

Taiohae: 11:49 AM
-9:30

Basse-Terre: 5:19 PM
-4HRS

* Experiences Daylight Saving Time / Opplevelser sommertid

Clock News: